

Members of the Board

01	Shri Santosh Choubey	Chancellor	Chairman
02	Dr. Arun R. Joshi	Vice Chancellor	Member
03	Shri SiddharthChaturvedi	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
04	Shri AbhishekPandit	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
05	Smt. Pallavi RaoChaturvedi	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
06	Prof. ShahzadKureshi	Pro Vice Chancellor	Member
07	Prof. BhawnaBajpai	Dean (Faculty)	Member
08	Shri. Ajay Choubey	Special Invitee	Member
09	Dr. Alok Nigam	State Government Nominee	Member
10	Shri Ravi Chaturvedi	Registrar	Member Secretary